BURRRRRRRRR

Today was a chilly sort of day. It’s days like this that I miss Alabama. During the winter, I am in a constant state of chilliness. Do you catch my drift? I am always slightly cold. However, it’s nothing that a hot cup of tea and a warm bubble bath won’t cure. Starting in late November, eating nutritious food can be challenging. Therefore, I’m starting a 31 day challenge in December. Every day, I will post a video with the challenge. Some challenges will be “easy” and some with be more time consuming. Who’s in?Image

2 thoughts on “BURRRRRRRRR

Leave a Reply

